Team

BOARD
Alex Bakker
Managing Partner
Mark Gregory
Managing Partner
Erik Tooren
Non-executive Partner
Ad Scheepbouwer
Non-executive Partner
INVESTMENT TEAM
Alex Bakker
Managing Partner
+31 6 20 48 97 19
alex.bakker@penta-infra.com
Mark Gregory
Managing Partner
+31 6 14 86 05 67
mark.gregory@penta-infra.com
Nils Siekman
Partner
+31 6 22 45 98 25
nils.siekman@penta-infra.com
Igor Josephus Jitta
Partner
+31 6 42 24 10 80
igor.jitta@penta-infra.com
Koen Galjaard
Senior Associate
+31 6 12 68 85 57
koen.galjaard@penta-infra.com
Kenneth Mochtar
Investment Manager
+31 6 20 09 01 06
kenneth.mochtar@penta-infra.com
Robbert Kloosterman
Senior Associate
+31 6 34 56 77 20
robbert.kloosterman@penta-infra.com
Bodhi Vriesman
Analyst
+31 6 34 84 20 46
bodhi.vriesman@penta-infra.com
Piet Landstra
Analyst
+31 6 57 56 81 05
piet.landstra@penta-infra.com
SUPPORT TEAM
Hans Kooij
Finance Director
+31 6 10 60 39 11
hans.kooij@penta-infra.com
Arjan Van Dieren
General Counsel
+31 6 42 66 23 98
arjan.van.dieren@penta-infra.com
Rika Klein
HR
+31 6 11 83 42 56
rika.klein@penta-infra.com

WORKING WITH US

We'd like to hear from you.

The digital economy is growing rapidly and requires investments to support that growth. Photon Capital is constantly looking to grow its team with experts to materialize an extensive pipeline of new transactions.
cross