Das Team

Board

Alex Bakker

Managing Partner
  • +31 6 20 48 97 19
  • alex.bakker@penta-infra.com

Mark Gregory

Managing Partner
  • +31 6 14 86 05 67
  • mark.gregory@penta-infra.com

Erik Tooren

Non-executive Partner

Ad Scheepbouwer

Non-executive Partner

Investment team

Alex Bakker

Managing Partner
  • +31 6 20 48 97 19
  • alex.bakker@penta-infra.com

Mark Gregory

Managing Partner
  • +31 6 14 86 05 67
  • mark.gregory@penta-infra.com

Nils Siekman

Partner
  • +31 6 22 45 98 25
  • nils.siekman@penta-infra.com

Igor Jitta

Partner
  • +31 6 42 24 10 80
  • igor.jitta@penta-infra.com

Kenneth Mochtar

Investment Manager
  • +31 6 20 09 01 06
  • kenneth.mochtar@penta-infra.com

Koen Galjaard

Senior Associate
  • +31 6 12 688 557
  • koen.galjaard@penta-infra.com

Robbert Kloosterman

Senior Associate
  • +31 6 34 56 77 20
  • robbert.kloosterman@penta-infra.com

Bodhi Vriesman

Analyst
  • +31 6 34 84 20 46
  • bodhi.vriesman@penta-infra.com

Piet Landstra

Analyst
  • +31 6 57 56 81 05
  • piet.landstra@penta-infra.com

Support team

Hans Kooij

Finance Director
  • +31 6 10 60 39 11
  • hans.kooij@penta-infra.com

Arjan van Dieren

General Counsel
  • +31 6 42 66 23 98
  • arjan.van.dieren@penta-infra.com

Rika Klein

HR
  • +31 6 11 83 42 56
  • rika.klein@penta-infra.com